Go!
News Center - Verizon Corporate
October 29, 2013 - News Article

Oct. 30 Free Webinar from Verizon to Feature Kayak.com CEO on Developing Digital Relationships To Grow Business

Author: Ellen Yu
Products
  • Share

The latest free webinar from Verizon’s small business team on Oct. 30 will feature Terry Jones, founder and former CEO of Travelocity.com, chairman of Kayak.com and CIO of Sabre, Inc. Jones, has a proven track record of leading companies whose innovations have changed an industry. In this one-hour webinar, Jones will offer insights into how to develop relationships online to both network and grow your business.  

The Verizon small business free webinar series is designed to keep small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge.  All webinars are available for on-demand replay.  To view past webinars visit www.verizon.com/webinar

WHAT: Verizon Webinar Series: “Developing Digital Relationships.” 

WHEN: Wednesday, Oct. 30, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/11 a.m. PT  

WHERE: Admission to this live webinar is free, but please register at least onehour before the webinar’s start to receive an “e-vite.”  Please click here to register or visit https://www.brighttalk.com/r/Kvs

WHO: Terry Jones, founder and former CEO of Travelocity.com, chairman of Kayak.com and CIO of Sabre, Inc.

Tags: small business, Webinar

Media Contacts:

Ellen Yu , 908-559-2818

@ellen_yu

Related Articles

Super-fast Internet Service Helping to Speed Innovation and Opportunity to Harlem

June 26, 2014

Three Greater Philadelphia Business Incubators Receive Verizon’s FiOS Quantum Internet Service Free for 1 Year

May 15, 2014

Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce, Verizon Present Second Small Business Week May 12-16 to Honor Region’s Small-Business Community

May 06, 2014

Search Corporate News

News Across Verizon

Facebook

2014 ‘Powerful Answers Award’ Competition is Underway

Powerful Answers Whiteboard Writing

After a successful debut last year, the Powerful Answers Award competition for 2014 is underway. More than 1,800 submissions have been received and the judging has begun. The multimillion-dollar competition is designed to spark the most innovative solutions in education, healthcare, sustainability and transportation. The winners will be announced in late January. More >